How to delete scans?

Learn how to delete your scans.

To delete a scan, navigate to the "All scans" page using the workspace menu on the top left. From there, you can delete individual scans you have made previously.

Deleting multiple scans at once or resetting a workspace is not available yet. To reset a workspace, you'll need to delete your past scans individually. If you need help deleting too many scans, contact us at hi@omlet.dev.

Last updated